Steering Committee

Luiz Amorim
Laboratório de Estudos Avançados em Arquitetura, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil
amorim@ufpe.br

Ruth Conroy Dalton
Architecture and Built Environment, Northumbria University, UK
ruth.dalton@northumbria.ac.uk

Margarita Greene
Escuela de Arquitectura
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile
mgreenez@puc.cl

Bill Hillier
Space Syntax Laboratory, The Bartlett, UCL, UK
b.hillier@ucl.ac.uk

Frederico de Holanda
Faculdade de Arquitetura e Urbanismo
Universidade de Brasília, Brazil
fredhol@unb.br

Kayvan Karimi
Space Syntax Laboratory, The Bartlett, UCL, UK
k.karimi@ucl.ac.uk

Young Ook Kim
School of Architecture, Sejong University, Korea
yokim@sejong.ac.kr

Daniel Koch
School of Architecture and the Built Environment, KTH, Sweden
daniel.koch@arch.kth.se

Ayse Sema Kubat
Faculty of Architecture, Istanbul
Technical University, Turkey
kubat@itu.edu.tr

Lars Marcus
School of Architecture and the Built Environment, KTH, Sweden
lars.marcus@arch.kth.se

Akkelies van Nes
Faculty of Architecture
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
a.vannes@tudelft.nl

Alan Penn
Bartlett Faculty of the Built Environment, UCL, UK
a.penn@ucl.ac.uk

John Peponis
School of Architecture, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
john.peponis@arch.gatech.edu

Sophia Psarra
Space Syntax Laboratory, The Bartlett, UCL, UK
s.psarra@ucl.ac.uk

Laura Vaughan
Space Syntax Laboratory, The Bartlett, UCL, UK
l.vaughan@ucl.ac.uk

Jean Wineman
Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning, University of Michigan, USA
jwineman@umich.edu

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest